Loading this day
Day 2 is Reset + improvement day
Voters are split: Reset day Improvement day 61% of voters prefer Reset day
Reset processed following community vote after shipping four items
We shipped four things that were deemed good to great and some math proofs, but the vote is clear and the community demands a reset. I did calibrate it and it *seems* that the game is rigged in reset's favor, but such are the rules at the moment.
Therefore ... the reset has been processed. Enjoy!
Approve for me 2-10% plan;simpler API;meeting notes;Decisions API live
2.1/ Approve for me (auto-review) is now included and does not use usage. Can be between 2-10% of plan when used. Also better for you.
2.2/ Simplified API for builders.
2.3/ Meeting notes integrated.
2.4/ Decisions API live for builders. Will use in the app to improve the experience.
Day 2.4: Decisions API is live
Decisions API is live. We will use this ourselves to improve the experience for everyone in many fun ways. Realtime general classifier does open some great possibilities.
Day 2.3: Talk freely to build context for codex and get it all done
Never worry about remembering what you were saying with that colleague. Just talk your heart out and build up the context to load up into codex to get it all done.
Day 2.2: Removed some friction when building on the API
OK this one is smaller, but we removed some friction for when building on the API. Happy building.
Auto-review is now free for ChatGPT accounts and draws no plan usage
We have made Auto-review free for all users signed in through a ChatGPT account. You can enable it in settings > permissions > auto-review. Auto-review improves upon the default sandbox setting that requires you to approve everything, which is prone to decision fatigue unless you spend a lot of time configuring specific rules.
It allows you to run long tasks while having a second agent review all actions taken by the primary agent. Its only goal is to prevent high-risk actions from being taken and to protect against unwanted actions that are not aligned with the original user intent. This Auto-review feature is now free and does not draw usage from your plan.